Blocked, Well, Kind Of

How long do you have to have writers block for it to be considered, well, writers block?  I think I have been just so busy, and crazy with the kids starting school, the hubs getting ready to be pinned and then go out for quite a while, that my brain has been consumed by all of that.  I sat down last night to write and got very little out,  I was disappointed.  Have you ever tried to force words to come out?  And in a cohesive manner that makes sense?  Really what I need is a stress free non interrupted day at home.  I guess that means this weekend is out!  Unless I can find a way and a place to hide with a laptop.

Standard

Leave a Reply

